I ♥ Port Huron CBP

Despite my nervousness, Port Huron CBP have let me in again and until the requested 3rd October.

Despite all the bank statements proving funds, insurance documents, registration documents proving ownership of the Trooper, etc. all they wanted was my passport and to answer a few questions.

One scare I got was when the officer at first screening asked if I had an ESTA. I said no, I got one last time but was told I didn’t need it. Well guess what, since January you now need an ESTA for landing crossings too, but they still let me in. I ♥ Port Huron CBP.

One thought on “I ♥ Port Huron CBP

  1. Pingback: The first day on the road | ridingamericana

Leave a Reply

