Toronto prepare to be invaded

Tomorrow is D-day! The flight to Toronto tomorrow is leaving pretty early, so I’m writing this from a hotel at Glasgow airport. Doreen has come along to wish me Bon Voyage. Neither of us can really believe that the time has finally arrived and the trip is really happening.

I’d hoped to have had the story to date complete before leaving, but this week has been a little hectic. Still I’ve a lot of hours in the airport and on the plane tomorrow, so I’ll put those to good use and catch-up on the writing.

I’m not sure what access I’ll have to the internet on the other side, so updates may be a little sporadic from here on out. But I’ll try to update when I can.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

